Picture
I don't think it's a shock to anyone if I say that deep, deep down inside, I am not a nice person. OK, so I can fake being a nice person when the occasion calls for it but deep inside, I am a mean and not so very kind person deep inside. I can usually hide my inner nature by using food like chocolates and pastas (carbs are my friend), lots of coffee and shopping.

But when I am unleashed and lacking sleep, the sleeping demon that is inside me can rear it's ugly head. Let me tell what happened last week. The week before my dad's surgary, I went with him and my mother to go be supportive. And yes, for this I was nice and really supportive.

OK, I guess I have to be specific. I am a good person when it comes to the people I love. If I love someone, I make great huge exceptions. So of course mom and dad count.

So, back to the story. I have been going with mom and dad to the hospital the entire time. And every time I have been there, there has been this really annoying hospital worker that I run into each and every time. This woman bugs the heck out of me because she is so damn nosy! I mean, seriously nosy. Every time she is in the elevator with me, she is always listening in to what other people are saying. And when someone is texting or talking on their mobile, this woman is also butting in. So rude!

OK, what did I do? I was going down to the first floor to get some coffee, 6:45 AM is too early for me. And guess who was the only person in the elevator? Yup, the nosy wench. So what did I do?

Even I have to say, looking back I feel somewhat ashamed. I may have started rocking back and forth in place while I banged my head to the wall behind me. And then, I may have started to start muttering under my breath. And the words I might have said were, "No, no, no. All of you inside my head, just shut up! I am going to have a nice day."

Let's just say she got off on the 7th floor.
Ivan
8/26/2009 05:23:25 am

hehe :) HAHAHA! MUAHAHAhaha...

Only one of the six people inside my head is a crazy person. I swear!

That was totally awesome :) Good for you! That wasn't evil. That was *EPIC*

Yay to go :)

I hope the operation went well.

Reply



Leave a Reply.